Fika in Ireland? // Fika Craic

Since it has been a while since our last fika, it’s time to catch up! 

In a nutshell, the bigger events in my life have been that I have …

… graduated…

… moved from Sweden to Germany…

… found a job…

… and moved to Ireland!

Now that I’ve settled again, it is finally time to spend some time doing something other than work.

Since moving to Ireland, I have started taking pottery classes which I thoroughly enjoy and which will surely make an occurrence here and then. Another thing that will occur frequently will be geocaching. I re-discovered it after a mere 8 years break and have spent past weekends searching those caches since. OBSESSED.

Beside pottery and geocaching, I would like to bring topics such as travel (which is closely linked to geocaching), culture and food to our fika chatter!

If you have anything you would like to read on this blog, please let me know! You can leave a comment behind or contact me on instagram or twitter (@fikachatter)

Grab a coffee, let’s fika!

 

Leave a comment